You can change member roles for each user. Each role is given a set of default permissions, as shown below.

Important: Changing member roles requires admin access.

To Change Your Members' Roles:

  1. Go to Account Settings from the dashboard.

  2. Click Clinic Settings.

  3. Expand the Manage Users section.

  4. Under Status you will select Admin, Member or Disabled.

Admins

As a Clinic admin you can:

Members

This is the default role for new users. They can:

Disabled

When a user is disabled:

  • Their meeting history is retained for reporting

  • User cannot log in

  • It frees up their seat and allows you to add another user or remove a seat (which reduces your bill).

Owner

The owner created the account. They can:

  • Set the default payment for the whole Clinic

  • Reach out to our support team to change owners

NOTE: This feature is only available on the Clinic plan.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?