As an admin, you can make changes for your providers such as editing their waiting room or allowing access to their room.

To Modify a Provider's Account

  1. Go to Account Settings from the dashboard.

  2. Click Clinic Settings.

  3. Expand the Manage Users section.

  4. Click Manage account next to the provider.

  5. Make the changes and click Save when applicable.

  6. When you're finished making changes, click Go back to your admin account at the top.

NOTE: This feature is only available to admins on the Clinic plan.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?