Granting other providers access to your room allows them to access patients in your queue, receive check-in notifications, and send out invites for you.

To Grant Access:

  1. Go to Account Settings from your dashboard.

  2. Select the Sharing tab.

  3. Expand My Room Access.

  4. Scroll through the names of your users or search for specific names in the search box.

  5. Grant or remove access by toggling the Access switch.

Find the ideal workflow for your Clinic with our workflow selector tool.

Want to schedule a call with a workflow specialist? Schedule here!

Clinic Owners and Admins can also grant access on behalf of providers in their clinic via the Manage Users settings.

  1. Go to Account Settings from the dashboard.

  2. Click Clinic Settings.

  3. Expand the Manage Users section.

  4. Click Manage account next to the provider.

  5. Follow the grant access steps above.

NOTE: This feature is only available on the Clinic plan.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?