If you have a provider who is no longer using their account you can remove them. This will erase the provider's meeting history. If you wish to keep their meeting history, you can change their member role to Disabled instead.
Important: Removing providers requires admin access.
To Remove a Provider:
Go to Account Settings from the dashboard.
Click Clinic Settings.
Expand the Manage Users section.
Click the red delete icon. You might need to scroll to the right.
Confirm by clicking Delete.
NOTE: This is only available on the Clinic plan.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team.