After your patient checks in to your room, they will be placed in your waiting room that can be personalized. In the waiting room, patients can:

  • View text and images
  • Watch videos 
  • Send and receive a chat message 

What your patient will see:

Your patient will not be able to:

  • Start a call with you
  • See or interact other patients in the waiting room

Clinic Waiting Rooms:

  • Rooms will default to/inherit the account owners room setup. This allows for a simple and uniform initial waiting room setup for clinics with lots of users. 

If you have questions about the waiting room, contact our support team

Did this answer your question?