Clinic account admins have the ability hide Clinic Provider Rooms and Shared Rooms on the landing page.

To hide rooms:

  1. Go to Account Settings from your dashboard.

  2. Open the Clinic Settings tab.

  3. Expand the Clinic Landing Page section.

  4. Turn the toggle off to hide all rooms or individual rooms.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?