Clinic account admins have the ability to manage which waiting rooms are displayed on the landing page patients see upon visiting the clinic:

To hide individual rooms (either providers' personal rooms or shared waiting rooms), an admin can go to the Clinic Settings tab and expand the Clinic landing page section; there they can select which rooms will be displayed:

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?