For Professional users:
To cancel your subscription, go to the Upgrade page in your account and then click Cancel Subscription. This must be done on a computer, not a mobile device.

When you downgrade your subscription, it won't auto-renew your account at the beginning of the next billing cycle. This means you can continue to use doxy.me and our paid features until the end of the current billing cycle.

For Clinic Users:

Please contact our support team to downgrade.


Satisfaction Guaranteed
We don't typically issue refunds because you decided to cancel your account. If you are unhappy with our service, schedule a time to meet with us. If we don't fix the problem, we'll issue a prorated refund minus a 6% fee (not our fee!).

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?