If you’ve ever created a free account, then later, you were invited to join a clinic account then you now have two accounts- your free account and your clinic account. 

Make sure you and your patient are at the right place

If patient says you appear offline, make sure you and your patient are at the correct room.  Make sure you send your patient to the correct room URL:

          https://doxy.me/your-room-name
is NOT the same as
https://subdomain.doxy.me/your-room-name

Login to the correct account

If you have a Clinic account and try to login to your free account, you should receive this notice:

To login to your clinic account, go to your subdomain to login

You're welcome to continue to use the free account, you just won't have the premium features on it. 

Did this answer your question?