If you need to turn off your camera so your patient does not see you, simply use the Toggle Video button (shown below). It will turn red, indicating your camera is off.

The Toggle Video button

While your camera is turned off, the other person will see your profile photo.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?