Placing a call on hold returns the patient to the Waiting Room. This can be useful when you or your patient need to take a break for a minute. It's also useful if you have a Clinic subscription and are using a Shared Room.

Click the Put on Hold icon (two vertical bars) in the call menu.

 

The patient will return to your waiting room and remain in your queue until you restart the call as you normally do.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?