A shared room allows you to create a room that multiple provides can access to meet with patients. You can change the check-in name that the patient sees when checking in.
To rename the display name:
Go to Account Settings from the dashboard,
Then Clinic Settings.
Expand the Shared Rooms section.
Click the Shared Room link.
5. Change the display name.
6. Click Save Room.
NOTE: Shared Rooms are only available on the Clinic solution.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team.