Important: If you change your waiting room URL, your previous URL will no longer work. You'll need to notify your patients and replace any existing links to your waiting room.

The link your patients visit to enter your waiting room is personalized according to the room name you choose. You can change this as often as you wish.

To change your room name

  1. Go to Account Settings.

  2. Click Room.

  3. Change the Room name. Don't use spaces, dashes, or special characters. We recommend that you only use lower case letters and try to keep the length under 15 characters.

  4. Click Update.

To change your clinic subdomain, you can make a request via the chat support option from your dashboard Help button.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?