A shared room allows you to create a room that multiple providers can access to meet with patients. The shared room display name is seen when the patient checks in to the room link. You need admin access to change the display name.
To Change the Shared Room Display Name:
Go to Account Settings from the dashboard.
Then Clinic Settings.
Expand the Shared Rooms section.
Click Settings next to the Shared Room link.
Change the display name.
Click Save changes.
NOTE: Shared Rooms are only available on the Clinic solution.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team.