Clinic administrators can remove providers from the account. This will erase the provider's call history.
NOTE: This is only available on the Clinic plan.
To remove a provider:
Go to Account Settings from the dashboard.
Click Clinic Settings.
Expand the Manage Users section.
Hover your mouse over the red circle with a - (minus sign) next to the provider you want to delete.
Click the red circle and confirm in the next window to delete the user.
NOTE: By deleting the provider(s), you will also be deleting their meeting history. Be sure to get anything you need from their history before you delete them.
After removing the provider you can either:
Clinic members can also delete their own doxy.me accounts permanently from inside their doxy.me accounts.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team.