Admins can remove providers from the Clinic. This will erase the providers call history. 

To remove a provider:

  1. Go to "Account Settings" from the dashboard 
  2. Then "Clinic Settings" 
  3. Expand the "Manage Users" section 
  4. Click the red "X" 

After removing the provider you can either 

Note: This feature is only available on the Clinic plan.

If you still need help, contact our support team or schedule a support video call

Did this answer your question?