Sometimes, patients will remain in the queue after their appointment. Typically, this is because they don't close their browser window after a call. 

To remove a patient from the room:

  1. Click the three dots () next to their name.

  2. The Patient Info window opens.

  3. Click the Remove button. 

Click the Remove button to send a patient back to the check-in screen.

When you remove the patient, they will be moved back to the patient check-in screen. 

You can also simply remove the patient from the queue if you need them to log in again for some reason.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?