Sometimes, patients will remain in the queue after their appointment. Typically, this is because they don't close their browser window on a smartphone after a call. 

To remove a patient from the room:

  1. Click the three dots () next to their name.
  2. Click the Remove button. 
Click the Remove button to send a patient back to the check-in screen.

When you remove the patient, they will go back to the patient check-in screen. 

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?