If you previously used a Free or Professional account and joined a Clinic account, your room link that you send patients changed. As a result, patients who check into your old link will not show up in your patient queue when logged into your Clinic account.

For example:

Free/Professional room link: https://doxy.me/schuylerroom

Clinic room link: https://ClinicName.doxy.me/schuylerroom

Some patients might still have your old room link because of past invites or appointments that were already scheduled. If you reach out to support they can set it up so patients that check into your Free/Professional room link are automatically forwarded to your new Clinic room link.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?