No, your patients will not see other patients in your waiting room. Patients will only see you or other available providers after you start the call. 

A patient can see if you are available, with another patient, or offline.  

What the patient will see in your waiting room:

If you still have questions about the waiting room, contact our support team

Did this answer your question?