Gallery view is a great way to see all the participants (up to nine) on a group call.

NOTE: Gallery view is only available to Professional or Clinic users.

  1. Start a group call.

  2. Add two or more participants.

  3. Click the Gallery view icon at the bottom right.

Gallery view icon

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?