Gallery view is a great way to see all the participants (up to nine) on a group call.

Switch from standard to gallery view

While on a group call, simply click on the gallery view icon at the bottom right.

Gallery view icon

NOTE: Gallery view is only available to Professional or Clinic users.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?