IMPORTANT: Clearing cache does not remove saved passwords or autofill info.

  1. Tap the three dots (options)

  2. Tap the "Settings"

  3. Tap "Privacy" from settings menu

  4. Tap "Clear Browsing Data"

  5. Select Time Range to All Time

  6. Choose What to Clear

  7. Tap Clear Browsing Data

  8. Close Chrome App and Reopen

    • Close app by swiping it up and off the screen

Did this answer your question?