JIT (Just-In-Time provisioning)

With JIT enabled, you can create and assign new users to your doxy.me app without needing to manually invite or create doxy.me accounts first. Once an assigned new user authenticates, they'll be prompted to finish setting up their account by selecting a room name before being taken to the dashboard.

  • To remove a clinic user or seat, an account admin will still need to manage that from Account Settings / Clinic Settings / Manage Users.

If you have any questions or would like assistance with configuration, please contact your CSM or chat with our support team

Did this answer your question?