A shared room allows you to create a room that multiple provides can access to meet with patients. You can change the check-in name that the patient sees when checking in. 

To change the display name:  

  1. Go to "Account Settings" from the dashboard 
  2. Then "Clinic Settings"
  3. "Expand" the Shared Rooms section  
  4. Click the Shared Room link 

    5. Change the display name

      6. Press "Save Room"

Note: Shared Rooms are only available on the Clinic account.

If you still need help, contact our support team or schedule a support video call

Did this answer your question?