Your chat history stays after your call ends so you can transfer any notes you need to your EMR/EHR. Once you refresh your browser it disappears forever, by design.

To start a new chat with a different patient, click the three dots () next to the name under Patient Queue. You will see a pop up where you can then select Chat.

If you want to hold a group call with up to 10 total participants, see this help article.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?