Sometimes, patients will remain in the queue after their appointment. Typically, this is because they don't close their browser window after a call.
To remove a patient from the room:
Click the three dots (⋮) next to their name.
The Patient Info window opens.
Click the Remove button.
When you remove the patient, they will be moved back to the patient check-in screen.
You can also simply remove the patient from the queue if you need them to log in again for some reason.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team.