Update shared rooms
How to change your Shared room name and Check-in display name. 

  1. Navigate to Account Settings > Clinic Settings > Shared Rooms. 
  2. Click Shared room URL to open Room Settings. 

  3. Edit room name and check-in display name. 

Note: Shared rooms is a beta feature, and only available on our Clinic Solution.
If you have questions or need more assistance, contact our support team

Did this answer your question?