Since your room link stays the same anyone at anytime can go to it and check in. You can use the Room Passcode to limit who can check into your Waiting Room. Patients will have to enter a code before being able to enter. You can set the Room Passcode on Professional and Clinic Plans

To set a Passcode

  1. From your Dashboard click "Account Settings" 
  2. Click "Expand" under Room Settings 
  3. Check "Use Room Passcode"
  4. Set Passcode 
  5. Click "Update" 

Did this answer your question?