You can have your clients agree to your terms of service before checking into your waiting room. You can enable the Terms of Service (TOS) with Professional and Clinic Plans.

To enable the TOS 

  1. From your Dashboard click "Account Settings" 
  2. Click "Expand" under Room Settings 
  3. Turn "Custom Terms of Service Link" on 
  4. Enter the link to your TOS 
  5. Click "Update" to save 

Patients View

Did this answer your question?