While your patient can use your room link again, only the you can start the meeting.
If an patient checks in at an unwanted time, you can:

  1. Click the 'X' next to their name to remove them from your patient queue
  2. Use a passcode to limit who can enter your waiting room

If you have more questions about patient check in, contact our support team

Did this answer your question?