Your room link is the URL you share with a patient so they can meet with you on Doxy.me. To change your room name:
- Go to Account Settings
- Expand Room Settings
- Change room name
- Click Update
Note: If you change your room link, your previous room link will no longer work.
If you have questions about changing your room name, contact our support team.