When you send a patient to your unique room url (e.g. https://doxy.me/CourtneyLarson) they are greeted with a Check In and then placed in your Waiting Room.

Here they are able to see any text, images, or media you have placed in your Waiting Room. They will not be able to see other patients, or start a meeting with you. Only you can start a meeting. The patient can send you a chat message.

How to edit your waiting room.

Patient View of the Waiting Room:

Clinician View of the Waiting Room:

Did this answer your question?