Overview
Shared Rooms is a useful clinic feature that allows other clinic users to share a newly created waiting room. If the users that have access to the Shared Room have notifications turned on, they will get notified when someone checks in. 

How to set up:
To create a shared room go to
Account Settings > Clinic Settings > Shared Rooms Expand > Create New Shared Room > Set Room
After your Shared Room is created you can select which users have access to it. In this example Dylan and Brandon both have access to https://yourclinic.doxy.me/newyork If any clients check into this room Dylan and Brandon can message or start a call with them. The creator of the Shared Room has access by default. 


Still need help? Schedule a Demo

Did this answer your question?